Langston HSC Office Staff

 

STAFF NAME & TITLE/POSITION

EMAIL & PHONE

Kimberly Jackson-Davis -administrator Kimberly Jackson-Davis
Principal
kimberly.jackson@apsva.us
703-228-5295
AP Jennifer Denino

Jennifer Denino
Assistant Principal

 jennifer.denino@apsva.us
703-228-8385

Matos, E

Eddy Matos
Counselor

 eddy.matos@apsva.us
703-228-8381

Katherine Lippmann
Counselor

katherine.lippmann@apsva.us
703-228-2116

Ashley Terrell
College Career Counselor
&
Attendance Specialist

 ashley.terrell@apsva.us
703-228-2215

Argenal, S

Sonia Argenal
Educational Administrative Coordinator

 sonia.argenal@apsva.us
703-228-5295

Nicola Farris
Registrar

nicola.farris@apsva.us
703-228-8399

 
Linda Butcher
Administrative Assistant
Attendance Secretary
Attendance Voicemail 703-228-8393
Langston Attendance Email:
 langston.attendance@apsva.us
____________________________
 linda.butcher@apsva.us
Direct Line: 703-228-8394

 See the full Staff Directory